Near murdoch university convenient
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

In beautiful area of perth, bus in front of the house. Near biggest shopping centre in perth. Near piney lake nature reserve. Breakfast provided
Fiona stanley hospital 10 minutes away, murdoch university 10 minutes by bus

De ruimte

Near nature reserve yet in the middle of everything. 5 minutes walk to the gym with free access for 5 days

Toegang voor gasten

Kitchen, dining and living with tv, garden area


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Kabel TV

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Geen feestjes of evenementen

No smoking and drug use

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

7 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Bazel
september 2017
Super host highly recommend The host helped me with very late checkin Very helpful and friendly environment Super thanks to Billy and Haleem

Gebruikersprofiel Mohammad
september 2017
Tintin is a very nice and lovely lady. She is also very helpful. Bus stop is in front of the house and I recommend the place for relaxing short term stay for the couples.

Gebruikersprofiel Amber
augustus 2017
Titin is friendly and eager to help any questions. The location is convenient from Perth city. Thanks Tintin for giving us a good stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Katty
juli 2017
The place is ok for few days, Titin is very nice and friendly

Gebruikersprofiel Christina
juli 2017
Titin and her husband are always willing to help and make your stay the best possible, the bed is very comfortable, super recommend !!!!

Gebruikersprofiel Jonathan
juni 2017
Having an excellent stay at Titin's place here in 1 Billings Way. She and her husband are very warm, friendly, hospitable, taking pains to make sure we are comfortable and have all that we need. This has made our stay so much more pleasant, and for that i'm thankful. Enjoyed the company of the 2 friendly dogs as well, they helped make the stay even more homely. Highly recommended to stay here if you want more than a place, but a nice cosy home with a a great host!! My wife, I and our 2 month old infant are very happy staying here. From my wife: Thank you Titin, Halim and Billy, for letting us stay at your place! Through Airbnb, we benefited from the convenience of instant booking, and to find a house so filled with family warmth and love such as yours. Maltese an Shizu dogs, colours of family pics and sofa cushions, brick furnishings in the kitchen area and a nice 6-seater dining table ready with table mats, and a whole chest of crockery & utensils, definitely made this place friendly. You guys even welcomed our baby of 2 months! So glad to have walked into your house and stayed, in this wintry season we found warmth, love and joy :)

Gebruikersprofiel Herman
februari 2017
Nice place, great communication. Recommended host.. :)

Deze verhuurder heeft 30 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Western Australia, AustraliëLid sinds augustus 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Titin
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties