Double roomDouble room with balcony
Room in Rome
Verhuurd door Katie
Katie is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is a 3 minute walk from the Line A metro station (Furio Camillo) which takes you to the city center in less than 15mins. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the light, and its easy access to public transportation. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and traveling friends. It is far from the bustle of tourist crowds, and in close proximity to local restaurants, bars, and shops. Supermarkets and delis are a few blocks away.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have access to the common areas like the kitchen, bathroom, and entrance. Aside from those, you have main access to the balcony that is connected to your room.

Interactie met gasten

I have quite a busy schedule so I won't necessarily be home all the time, but, if I am, I would be more than happy to show you around the neighborhood and take you to my favorite local places, and maybe have aperitif, coffee, or gelato with you, if you want to.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Check-in is at 8pm because I am at work all day. Please avoid coming early to leave your baggage because no one is home to let you in the apartment complex. The building is residential, therefore lingering in the hallway with the bags/leaving the bags with the doorman isn't allowed. If however you need to leave your bags, you can leave them in Termini inside the lockers located in the central station.

Update: My mom is going to co-host with me, so if she's available you can check-in at an earlier time depending on whether she is in Rome, or not.


Voorzieningen
Lift
Internet
Keuken
Draadloos Internet

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 20:00 - 00:00
Uitchecken voor 14:00

I expect the guests to be mindful and respectful of the peace and quiet of the apartment building, maintain the cleanliness of the common areas, and have mutual respect for other people in the apartment.


Annuleringen

42 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel William
september 2017
Great communication and easy welcoming stay! Close to public transit!

Gebruikersprofiel Ana Paula
september 2017
Had a bad experience, check in was a problem, they confused the dates, there was a lot of miscommunication! Katie wasn't at Rome at the moment so I didn't meet this incredible host everyone was talking about in the comments.

Gebruikersprofiel Milla
september 2017
I have booked the room for my two friends for one night. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Overall it was good. One thing that didn't go as planned was the check-in - although I have been communicating regularly on our travel plans and specified what time my friends will be arriving at the apartment, the host still was late to meet them and they ended up waiting for about an hour..

Gebruikersprofiel Melissa
september 2017
The place was centrally located near the metro with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The apartment was clean and quiet.

Gebruikersprofiel Sara
september 2017
Katie's place is exactly as described. She and her roommate are quiet and clean and so kind. I stayed in the apartment for two months while my own apartment became available. The apartment is well situated on Metro A, which gets you to a lot of the major sites in Rome (Vatican, Spanish Steps, etc.). The apartment is on a main thoroughfare, which makes it a bit loud at night (I highly recommend ear plugs, which did the trick for me) but it is also close to so many shops and supermarkets. The room itself is basic but clean. I would definitely recommend Katie's place for those hoping to stay a little ways outside the historic center, but still have easy access.

Gebruikersprofiel Miles
juli 2017
Katie was a great host. The apartment is nice and clean. I really liked the neighbourhood she lives in. There is a nice park across the road. The metro is nearby. Communication with Katie was very easy. I recommend staying with her if you want a good value room that is not in central Rome.

Gebruikersprofiel Kayo
juli 2017
Kaite was friendly and lovely person. She provided me traveling tips so I could save time on searching information. The environment is quiet and it is very convenient, just few minutes away from the supermarket, small shopping mall and metro. Strongly recommended!

Rome, ItaliëLid sinds januari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Katie
Hi everyone! I'm Kate. I'm a 23 year old English teacher/artist currently based in Rome. I came here almost four years ago, fell in love with the city, and decided to stay. I consider myself to be a local of this city. I love food, culture, travel, and photography. I've been to …
Talen: English, Italiano
Responscijfers: 90%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Katies plek.
Katie
Cristina helpt met verhuren.
Cristina

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties