Plenty of wardrobe and chest space
Sunny and spacious double Room - Close to C London
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A lovely large and airy double room. Situated in the leafy, quiet and safe NW London suburb of Stanmore (Jubilee line - 15 mins walk or 5mins by bus) Convenient for the following:
* Central London - 28 mins, Stanmore > Bond St. (Bus stop 1 minute walk)
* Wembley Stadium - 8 mins Stanmore > W'bley Park.
* Harry Potter Studio - 25 min drive.
* RNOH Stanmore
* Other tube lines within 15-20 mins bus or car ride (Northern/Bakerloo/Overground)
5-7min walk to Cafes/R'raunts /Banks/S'market.

De ruimte

Double bed with extra comfortable mattress and luxury bedding. Desk and chair. Hi speed WIFI. Chest of drawers, Wardrobe space. Shared bathroom , although it's highly likely, most times you will have private use as I will be out - weekends especially. Towels,hair dryer, shampoo, bath gel and conditioner provided.

In the kitchen, you will have access to the kettle and toaster and be provided with fridge space also.

The room is part of a large modern first floor and has a very peaceful and calm aura and due to its size, provides a good space to unwind after a long day.

Toegang voor gasten

Bathroom and Double Room. Tea and coffee making facilities and fridge space in the kitchen. Cooking and/or keeping meat provisions in the flat is not allowed (I'm a vegetarian) however there are plenty of lovely cafes and restaurants nearby within walking distance.

Interactie met gasten

I will be more than happy to help you with your stay regarding information on things to do.

I love to visit Central London regularly myself, so will be pleased to give you any tips or recommendations on places to visit.


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Draadloze intercom
Shampoo

Prijzen
Extra mensen €12 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €9
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 18:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

My neighbours are lovely and we are mutually considerate and respectful in our block of 8 flats. Please bear in mind that my place is a very quiet space but in a first floor flat you will hear any natural noises that come with living in a communal block.

No parties/Un notified guests alllowed.
No meat to be consumed in the property (I am a vegetarian).


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

35 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Josh
augustus 2017
We had a great time at Aparna's and having never used airbnb before this, it was a good start to our future using airbnb, i feel she has set the bar high for hosts we meet in the future. Aparna was ever the great host, making us feel right at home from the moment we walked through the door, she balances the roles of host well with us feeling comfortable to be sociable and chat, or choose to stay in our room and have time to ourselves. Communication was easy and Aparna is helpful regarding knowledge of the local area and recommending things to do during our stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Pratha
augustus 2017
Aparna made it feel like home. A very welcoming and loving host. Loved the stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Christine
augustus 2017
Nous avons été très bien accueillis . Notre Hôte est une personne charmante. Petit thé en arrivant. Aparna nous a donné plein de renseignements très utiles. Je vous recommande cet endroit

Gebruikersprofiel Helene
juli 2017
Aparna m'a accueillie avec sourire, bienveillance et discrétion. La chambre est spacieuse avec un coin bureau très confortable.

Gebruikersprofiel Mat
juli 2017
Aparna made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived and was the perfect host. The accommodation exceeded my expectations and I would have no hesitation recommending this to anyone.

Gebruikersprofiel Charlie
juni 2017
Aparna was very welcoming. The bed was very comfy and the location was perfect for my work. Thanks

Gebruikersprofiel Nicoleta
juni 2017
Me and my partner stayed at Aparna's while visiting a couple of friends in London. The house was very clean, the bedroom spacious and very bright. Aparna was a fantastic host, she'd made us feel at home, allowing us to use her home as if it was ours. Location of the property was very convenient (for us) as we were driving. Not sure how easy will it be to get to town if using public transport. We would highly recommend Aparna and her home to anyone needing a home while passing through London.

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel AparnaAparna is een SuperHost.

Mid 40s female loves to travel, enjoys good food, cooking, museums, sights and history - and always up for a good old chat too!

I have stayed in many Airbnb places myself across the world and never once had a bad experience. I really love the concept and personal feel you get at staying someone's home and I have made many friends along the way. Enjoy Airbnb so much that I have decided to give hosting a go myself and hence listed my own space (From mid June 2016 as I am currently travelling). Very excited!

Taking a .'Gap year' from my banking job of 28 years and am fulfilling some of my life passions that I never had time for in the rat race of corporate life which includes incorporating my ongoing passion for travelling and my ambition to host also , while meeting wonderful people along the way - what could be more fulfilling!

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties