Ga direct naar inhoud
Front of the villaMain bedroom. Sunny south facing aspect.
Minervois villa with swimming pool
Minervois villa with swimming pool
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Set among the rolling hills and vineyards of the Minervois region, the single-storey modern villa comprises three bedrooms, an airy open-plan living space with kitchen, two bathrooms and a private garden with shaded dining terrace and swimming pool.

De ruimte

The villa is situated in a typically French village on the edge of the Haut Minervois National Park. Surrounded by vineyards and hills it is a quiet tranquil place to unwind. The pool has a safety fence around it making it a safe environment for families. The outdoor dining area with table, chairs and a barbecue is ideal for eating outside on long lazy summer evenings.

Toegang voor gasten

Exclusive use of the villa, garden and pool.

Interactie met gasten

I am contactable by phone (supplied in the villa) and e-mail. Check-in is after 4pm (check out by 10am on the last day).

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Bookings taken in single or multiple weeks. Saturday changeover.

Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Huisdieren toegestaan
Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Borgsom €174
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank, 2 sofa's
Huisregels

Respect for neighbours.
Respect for house and contents.
Report any breakages or breakdowns as soon as possible so that they can be mended or replaced within as short a timescale as possible.
No smoking in the house.
Pets are not allowed on the beds, furniture or in the pool. Any mess in the garden must be cleared up immediately.

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

(Nog) geen recensies

De verhuurder heeft 4 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
FrankrijkLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Gaye

I was born in the UK but have lived in this part of France since 2005. I love the fresh air and blue skies here and the outdoor living. I greet everyone I meet with a smile and usually get one back. I love being creative and being busy. I love interacting and chatting with people. Boredom and being ignored are the two things I most hate. I admire people who work with technology. They obviously have magic in their fingertips.

Talen: Français

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties