Ga direct naar inhoud
Carol Park 2 room flat
Carol Park 2 room flat
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is family friendly, close to public transport, and the city center. My place is also good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). It is central, but still quiet, clean, with comfortable bed, fast/free WiFi, washing machine (dryer on request).
You can relax sitting outside in the garden having a cup of tea or coffee.

De ruimte

Clean linen and towels are provided for each guest - depending on the length of stay, they are changed on a weekly basis.

Toegang voor gasten

The apartment is all yours, situated at the first floor with separate entrance. The only shared space is the garden.
I will not disturb you, but will be available if you need any assistance (my husband, 3 children and myself live in the apartment at the ground floor).

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Strictly non-smoking apartment. You can smoke in the garden,
Silence is expected in the house between 10 p.m. and 7 a.m.
Please no loud partying/heavy drinking.
Manage your own valuables.
When you enter the flat, please take off your shoes.
Waste sorting (glass and plastic bottles)
Put on the ventilation after shower.

Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Prijzen
Extra mensen €8 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €10
Wekelijkse korting: 7%
Weekendtarief €16 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 slaapbank
Slaapkamer 2
1 slaapbank
Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Flexibele inchecktijd
Uitchecken voor 12:00
Zelf-inchecken met doorman

Coffee, tea and 1 beer/glass of wine from the house. Heavy drinking and drunk people not allowed. Quiet time 10 pm -7 am.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - First floor
Annuleringen
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

5 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Davide
oktober 2017
Really nice place to stay. 10 lei of taxi from the center. The host was superb.

Gebruikersprofiel Calin
oktober 2017
Very basic. Host very flexibile for check-in. l wish I could say more positives about the place and the hosts.

Gebruikersprofiel Martynas
oktober 2017
Diana and her family is very kind and welcomed us with support. Made sure we had everything we needed. Responded very quickly and answered all our question. Made even delicious coffee in the morning. For young people travelling, its everything you could ask for and possibility to return late since its seperate entrance in the house and you got your key and the garden is also very nice. Very cozy atmosphere.

Gebruikersprofiel Tanya
oktober 2017
Lovely and very helpful family. Thank you for all your help.

Gebruikersprofiel Anna
september 2017
I happened to be Diana's first guest and I would defenetely recommend her apartement as a great option to stay in Bucharest! I stayed there with my son and our dog, and even though there wasn't a big kitchen, we felt ourselves really comfortable. Diana and her family are lovely hosts, ready to provide with everything needed.

Boekarest, RoemeniëLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Diana

Pianist, tango dancer, mother of 3 boys.

Talen: English, Français, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties