Outdoor area - pool
Private room (QB) near CBD and Fremantle
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Welcoming home close to public transport, to the city, Fremantle and major shopping centers.
5 minute walk to local shops.
Pool and nice outdoor area.
Guest room has plenty of storage and queen size bed.
Own bathroom.
Internet access.
Self serve breakfast, tea, milk and great coffee!

De ruimte

Homey environment

Toegang voor gasten

Guests will have private room with queen size bed and own bathroom. Guests will be able to use main areas of the house (kitchen, dining room, living room, laundry, outdoor areas, swimming pool).

Interactie met gasten

The guests can join in our family life. We can assist with planning of day trips as well.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

House has access to internet and is close to public transport that goes directly to CBD or Fremantle also to main shopping center.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €14
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Weekendtarief €30 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Please note that you will be sharing family home with us.
We are non smokers and we don't accommodate smokers.
Please respect our property.
If you would like to invite friend, this needs to be discussed prior to such event.
Some pets might be allowed, this needs to be agreed upon prior to staying with us.
No food in the bedroom please, there is dining room and outdoor areas that you can use.
No engagement in illegal activities anywhere on our property.
Please clean after yourself.
Enjoy your stay with us!


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

6 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Lachhman
april 2017
It is very clean house with your private bathroom. Ludmilla is a very good host and we enjoyed staying with her. We will be staying with her when we visit next time to Perth.
Gebruikersprofiel Ludmila
Reactie van Ludmila:
Thank you Lachhman, you will be most welcome! Take care.
april 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Maisarah
februari 2017
Ludmila and Chloe has been the nicest Airbnb host! Since it was my first time i hope it to be the same experience that I had with her. Too bad we couldnt meet on the last day as we had to rush out.

Gebruikersprofiel Ash
februari 2017
Ludmila was a lovely host, and it was such a pleasure to stay in her home. It was so refreshing to find a place to stay that welcomed our dog. Ludmila was so accommodating and happy to help us in anyway. Chloe is adorable, and possibly happiest little girl I've ever met. This was our first Air bnb stay, and hope all future stays are this good. Thank you

Gebruikersprofiel Tahmia
oktober 2016
My stay with Mila and Chloe was fantastic. Honestly, my first time staying at an Airbnb, and she didn't disappoint. The house is absolutely lovely, smells fantastic, and looks exactly like the photos. It's in a great location to Fremantle and CBD as well. As to my two host, I spent quite a bit of time with them. I enjoyed their company so much I even decided to forgo other plans to hang with them. I feel more like I was staying with friends, than just host. I liked it so much I stayed an extra week. Don't miss out on staying here, you won't regret it!
Gebruikersprofiel Ludmila
Reactie van Ludmila:
Thank you Tahmia for you kind words, it was lovely to have you here, you and Jake were fantastic guests and I was sad to see you go. I wish you all the best on your travels and hope to stay in touch! Love from both of us.
oktober 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Sulax
mei 2016
It was a pleasant stay at Ludmila's place. She was nice, friendly and helpful. It was very comfortable and felt very safe. Good ambience and wonderful host! We would definitely go back to stay there! Missing you and Chloe already!

Gebruikersprofiel Stine
april 2016
We had an amazing stay with Ludmila and her little Chloe! She welcome us in her home for 7 days and we get perfectly along with each other. We spent a lot of time together. Going to the beach, out for dinner or cooking together. In the end we didn't want to leave anymore! The house was very clean and was in an nice and quite neighborhood. We really can recommend the stay with Ludmila. We loved it.

Talen: Čeština

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties