Ga direct naar inhoud
Privékamer in hostel

Arts District Private Room 225

Gebruikersprofiel Jefferson
Jefferson

Arts District Private Room 225

Best value in most exciting part of DTLA! Walk to Arts District, Little Tokyo, Gold Line. Near public transport, great restaurants & shopping. Private rooms with shared bath and kitchen cleaned daily. Friendly international vibe!

Interested guests must be fully verified with clear profile photo. Message host with full name, age, detailed reason for visit, employer, university affiliation, and confirmation that you have read full description and reviews of unit.

Voorzieningen

Keuken
Wifi
Droger
Wasmachine
Verwarming

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels

Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Niet roken
Geen huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf inchecken met sleutelkastje

Beschikbaarheid

50 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Rich
Richaugustus 2018
If you're looking at this place and thinking that it's a bargain, consider paying more to stay in a hotel. It's worth it. I've stayed at at least 20 AirBnBs before, and this is easily the worst room I've ever booked, both in terms of the aging and unclean accommodations, and the …
Gebruikersprofiel Jefferson
Reactie van Jeffersonaugustus 2018
Rich is leaving a retaliatory review because he had issues checking in on the first night of his two night stay. Unfortunately Rich did not bother to read the check-in instructions that were emailed to him, or the House Manual (which also includes the check-in instructions). He just wanted a cheap place to stay. He didn't tell us when he would arrive and showed up late at night expecting someone to be waiting for him. All of our other guests have had smooth check-ins because they follow the simple instructions that are given. We state specifically in our house manual that if you don't contact us prior to arrival with your arrival information, and just show up, you will have an issue getting into the building. And that's exactly what happened. Rich complains that the bathrooms are shared, and there is no AC, and that the window faces the street. Yeah, all of these aspects are also stated in the description, which is just further evidence that he didn't bother reading the listing prior to booking, and was only looking for the cheapest place he could find. We are very upfront about our amenities, and are proud that we can offer the low prices, but we do expect our guests to have a minimal level of responsibility. Read the description, follow the instructions, and you won't have problems like Rich.
Gebruikersprofiel Somerset
Somersetaugustus 2018
A decent place if you are not expecting much. I had issues with both a broken sink, refrigerator, and light.
Gebruikersprofiel Jefferson
Reactie van Jeffersonaugustus 2018
Thanks for the review Somerset, we did replace the light bulb and brought a brand new fridge after you notified us that you were having issues with them.
Gebruikersprofiel Erroll
Errolljuni 2018
good
Gebruikersprofiel Michael
Michaelmei 2018
Location is awesome and this is a very no frills affordable option if you're on a budget.
Gebruikersprofiel Marc
Marcmaart 2018
My second time staying here. It was perfectly pleasant. It’s basic. A bit dusty. The bathrooms and showers are kept pretty clean. The bed is comfortable, it’s quiet, and I slept well. I stay here because it’s affordable for a private room. It’s extremely walkable in Little Tokyo…
Gebruikersprofiel Nina
Ninaoktober 2017
The apartment is very clean. Directly after my arrival I got the keys without any problems. Jefferson always answered my questions very fast and he was very helpful with everything I asked for. 'Little Tokyo district' is a very nice place to experience the Japanese culture and th…
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
Racheloktober 2017
Alex and Jefferson are very nice and professional, and Little Tokyo is a great neighborhood. All the other residents are cordial as well. However, the room is a lot older than I expected, because they use the same photo for every room. There was constant construction when I was t…

De buurt

Verhuurd door Jefferson

Los Angeles, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds november 2009
Gebruikersprofiel Jefferson
578 recensies
Geverifieerd
Love to travel and eat!
Talen: English, Español, 中文
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Similar listings

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning