This is the lounge where you can enjoy 7.1 surround sound with your home movies. Sit back and relax :)My wee bathroom with shower over bath, toilet, washing machine and dryer.
Close to CBD, airport & supermarket
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Welcome to my wee cozy two bedroom apartment. Here you can expect to live in a New Zealand home, in a quiet neighbourhood. The location is convenient. It is close to the CBD, airport, supermarket, beach and zoo, with bus stop just one minute from the door.

De ruimte

We have a lounge suit with smart TV, kitchen, bathroom, piano, guitar and board games. If you are looking for a cheap, budget or convenient location, this wee bedroom with queen size bed is for you. There is parking space available in the car park where the four complex of apartments share.

Toegang voor gasten

You will be able to access everywhere in the apartment, apart from the other bedroom.

Interactie met gasten

I am more than happy to help you with anything you need during your stay in Wellington, and to suggest other travel locations around New Zealand. I am even happy to show you around Wellington if I am not working! However, I will also respect you if you would like your space.


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €13
Wekelijkse korting: 3%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 luchtbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 10:00

It is important to make sure you feel comfortable and treat yourself at home. However, just make sure to clean after yourself i.e. dishes, and to be quiet after 10pm during the week. And shoes off before you enter the lounge please. :)


Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

29 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Simon
september 2017
Kimberly is a great host! Her place is lovely.

Gebruikersprofiel Daichi
september 2017
very convinient place! she's so friendly and kind!

Gebruikersprofiel Jessada
september 2017
Kim is so nice. Strongly recommend!!!

Gebruikersprofiel Fathin
september 2017
Kimberly is a very welcoming and friendly host! Her location is very convenient because it's really near to the bus stop that will take you to the city. The room is quite small though so it's more appropriate for solo travellers.

Gebruikersprofiel Becky
augustus 2017
Kimberly is a really welcoming and accommodating host; check in time is flexible and she tries hard to work around your needs. The room was the size I expected (maybe a bit small for a couple) but the bed was very big and comfortable. The room and the whole flat was warm and homely.

Gebruikersprofiel Alexandria
augustus 2017
First time using airbnb and it has been a dream. Kim and Madi are amazing, warm and helpful. The space is comfortable and clean. Lovely place, great views and transit into town is a breeze! Thank you guys for your hospitality :)

Gebruikersprofiel Jenni
augustus 2017
Kimberly's place is in a great location - you can walk into the CBD in about 30-40mins or take a bus that comes by very frequently. Newtown itself has lots of cafe's and shops. The flat is small (I'm very tall so I might feel this a lot more than others!) but comfortable, and you can use everything you need in the kitchen/bathroom. Whilst the bedroom is basic, the double bed is the most comfy bed EVER and I slept really well. Kimberly was really accommodating when I ended up having to check out early, which I really appreciated! Thanks again :)

Deze verhuurder heeft 29 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Wellington, Nieuw-ZeelandLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Kimberly

Kia Ora! My name is Kimberly and I work as a Montessori preschool teacher. I love travelling around the world and meet people from different cultures. I can't wait to meet some of you when you visit New Zealand :)

Talen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, 中文
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties