One of Two units
Verhuurd door Sophie
Sophie is de verhuurder.Sophie is een SuperHost.
3 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
3 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 3 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Clean and bright white space with floating floor boards throughout.
Master with queen bed, spare room (single bed).
5 min walk to nearest bus stop to take your to the CBD in 15mins, & 5mins to the popular Norwood Parade cafes & shops!

Toegang voor gasten

Feel free to use the washing machine during your stay.
Peg bag hangs by back door.
Key can be left in secret location on arrival if personalised meeting is not convenient.

Interactie met gasten

Happy to visit if you need advice or company.
May need to arrange a time when I can come around and water the garden.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €14
Borgsom €137
Weekendtarief €76 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (2 - 12 jaar)

Leave house how you found it please.
Thank you


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

13 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Kiran
oktober 2017
Great little home, very clean, plenty of living area and 5 min drive from nice restaurants

Gebruikersprofiel Camilla
september 2017
Clean, tidy and cozy unit in a handy location close to Norwood. Sophie was a very accomodating and thoughtful host. Thanks Sophie!

Gebruikersprofiel Ash
september 2017
Sophie's place provided me the perfect little home away from home to get some study done and enjoy some quiet time. Location was a quick walk to the bus stop and 20-30 mins to get to the city, and a short drive to all amenities, 5 mins to Norwood Parade with cafes, eateries and shopping (30 min walk). House had all the necessities, and some very handy condiments in the cupboard.

Gebruikersprofiel Ashley
september 2017
Awesome host! Very accommodating.

Gebruikersprofiel Dani
april 2017
Sophie's house is absolutely lovely! It's clean and has a well equiped kitchen, super comfy bed and the little garden is perfect for dinners outdoors.

Gebruikersprofiel Paul
januari 2017
Spacious two bed unit. Plenty of room. Love the outdoor area. Close to all areas of the City and Shopping areas. Adelaide Hills 5 minutes away.

Gebruikersprofiel Ritesh
januari 2017
This place is good to stay for a small family, very quite location right opposite to cemetery. Good living space and a decent backyard for kids to play. Sophie is a great host and was able to help us with all our queries. Would have liked to know in advance that Sophie's stuff would be there in kitchen, bathroom , bedroom etc. which at time make it difficult to put our stuff , particularly in kitchen.

Easy going, enjoys a laugh and a glass of wine at the end of the week.
Health professional working in city and in the community.
Dreams of travelling again one day...
Came across the Airbnb service when staying in Paris! Had a wonderful experience with it and hope to share an equally as fun time in Radelaide (as we affectionately know it) with another Airbnb guest.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties