Family-Room @ Landhaus-Peters
Verhuurd door Dorothée
Dorothée is de verhuurder.
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
4 Bedden
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
4 Bedden
1,5 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

De ruimte

Our house is in the midst of nature and yet centrally located.

Luzern, Zürich, Basel and Bern are close to our location.

A place of tranquillity but also a meeting place, where we breed Lipizzan.
An ideal starting point to discover the beauty of Switzerland.

We welcome guests from all over the world who want to live for some time in our little paradise.

We love children of any age! This room is specially for family's with lot of space and lots of toys!
A comfortable bed for two adults (1.60mx2m). 2 single beds and of course a babybed if needed.
The shared bathroom is on the 1th floor but you have a toilet on your floor.
Your children will love the huge garden with the animals!

Well-behaved dogs which sleep not in bed or on the sofa are welcome.

Smoking is not allowed inside the house.

The spa area with sauna, steam bath and a large, free-standing bath tub can be booked as well.


Each season has its special charm here.
The clean country air will do you good.

Loveley animals and a charming host are waiting for you.

Extras:

Breakfast: Fr.10 - per person.
Wellness: Fr.60 - per person.

Parking: free


For a longer term of stay you need a car!


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Extra mensen €27 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €18
Wekelijkse korting: 20%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Je erkent ook
Cat(s) en other pet(s) live in the house

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

(Nog) geen recensies

De verhuurder heeft 14 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Triengen, ZwitserlandLid sinds september 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Dorothée

Mother of a sweet, little daughter. Hobby farmer, horse lover, dancer and country Lady;-).
I am not only offering a place to sleep, I offer to spend some time in paradise!

Mutter einer süssen kleinen Tochter
Gastgeberin aus Leidenschaft
Pferdenärrin, Tänzerin und Hobbybäuerin

Talen: Deutsch, English, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties