Ga direct naar inhoud
This is the front of the house.
Queen sized bed, cozy and great location!
Queen sized bed, cozy and great location!
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This house is located in central Berkeley walking distance to Trader Joe's, restaurants, shops and parks. The craftsman style house has a spacious porch and private deck. There are 3 other bedrooms in the house that are listed on AirBnb.

De ruimte

This is a cozy room located at the rear of the house. The entrance to the room is through the kitchen. The room is near the rear entrance to the house making it easily accessible for entry and exit. Guests have access to the kitchen, however, there is no formal dining room. There is a separate heating unit in the room. The room has a closet and shelves but no dresser. Guests share the house with other AirBnB guests.

As of September 1, 2017 the City of Berkeley will collect Transit Occupancy Tax of 12%. (URL HIDDEN)

The host lives in a separate unit on the property.

For guests arriving Saturday: The host is NOT available on Saturday's. Please be sure to ask any questions, comments or concerns before Saturday, to insure a smooth experience.

Details about the bedroom: A Rattan headboard dressed with a canopy crowns a comfy full size bed layered with an alternative duvet and plush pillows. Rattan table with matching chairs provide convenience for dining. Windows are equipped with blinds and thick drapes for extra privacy. Windows face south and west direction.

I am available as I live on site.

The room is in a 4 bedroom house that is used exclusively for short term rentals. This house is more like a hostel. The room is private however the bathroom is shared. The house is about 200 walking steps away from Trader Joe's. Nation's Burgers, Townie and Asian restaurants are within 1 to 2 blocks. House is also conveniently located near dry cleaners, Ohlone park, hair & nail salons, tattoo shops, barber shops and downtown Shattuck.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests have access to the full kitchen, back deck, backyard and front porch. Towels are provided.

Interactie met gasten

I live on the premises and I am available for any questions, comments or concerns. I work from home but I am in and out frequently throughout the day and night. You are encouraged to make requests for accommodations and I'll do everything I can to make it happen.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

For guests arriving Saturday: The host is NOT available on Saturday's. Please be sure to ask any questions, comments or concerns before Saturday, to insure a smooth experience.

Other guests share the house. Please be mindful and respectful of each other.

Voorzieningen
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt
Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

The house address is 1820 Berkeley Way, Berkeley CA 94703. It is a BLUE house. Due to complaints from neighbors any guests that go to the wrong house, will have their reservation cancelled immediately and will not be refunded.

Street parking can be very challenging and is only first come first serve basis. Guests must read all parking street parking signs very carefully to avoid a parking ticket. However, parking when available is between 7 pm and 8 am, Monday through Saturday. Sundays and holidays are free parking. Parking cops are very strict in Berkeley and they are eager to issue citations.

This is a quiet family neighborhood. Parties will not be tolerated. No smoking inside the house. No pets. Rules will be enforced because the host lives on the premises.

Kitchen is closed after 10pm. Kitchen use is not permitted after 10pm.

Strict quiet time after 10pm. No loud music.

Washer and dryer are NOT for guest use.

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

179 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Elise
september 2017
Heel handige ligging in Berkeley: veel restaurantjes in de buurt, en dichtbij vind je de BART metrolijn om snel en gemakkelijk tot in San Francisco te raken. De kamer is klein, maar proper.

Gebruikersprofiel Sander
mei 2017
The pictures give you an accurate impression. It's a bit basic for the money, but that's to be expected in the Bay Area. The bathroom was a bit inconvenient for a tall person, as the shower is very low, and the toilet is small, but for a few days it's manageable.

Gebruikersprofiel Michiel
mei 2016
The check inn was really easy as well as finding a spot to park your car! Neigbourhood is lively and safe (close to university). We loved our stay here, the room was clean, coffee was available, the front porch is really nice to relax after a hard day of site seeing! Would definitely recommend to stay here!

Gebruikersprofiel Ulises
december 2017
Saul was a great host, quick to respond and accessible whenever something would arise. I would highly recommend staying here and would stay again in the future.

Gebruikersprofiel Patricia
december 2017
I needed a place to stay overnight in Berkeley; Saul's place fit the bill really well. The location was easily accessible by public transportation (note: if driving, follow map's directions EXACTLY--some of the streets don't go through) and easy walking distance to downtown Berkeley. And the price is really, really right. Saul is hospitable and helpful. Highly recommended!

Gebruikersprofiel 纪圆
december 2017
Great place near downtown Berkeley! Saul responded to our questions quickly and was very helpful. The place is clean and quiet. You can either enjoy your privacy in your own room or have fun in the common area. Would recommend it.

Gebruikersprofiel Chaosheng
december 2017
The place is quite, clean and makes me feel comfortable. The breakfast is beyond my expectation. I enjoy the four nights there.

Berkeley, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds december 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Saul

I have lived in Berkeley for many years. I enjoy entertaining and helping people. I live on the premises with my wife and children. I have a lot of experience in hospitality and I look forward to providing an exceptional service.

Talen: Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties